Centro de ayuda

Saving a Booking

Saving a Booking

After all required fields and any additional fields are populated, the user can save the booking. Once a user saves the booking, the added by field will populate with the user id, date, and time the booking was added by a user.

¿Te ha ayudado esta respuesta?
😞
😐
😁